fbpx

AIBI HE Leadership

Leadership Team

Mr Fabio Mejia Gallego 

CEO, AIBI Higher Education 

E: fabio.mejia@acbi.edu.au

Prof Christophe Doche

Executive Dean, AIBI Higher Education 

E: christophe.doche@aibihe.edu.au

Mr Sylvain Blanchot

Head of Student Recruitment) and Marketing, AIBI Higher Education  

E: sylvain.blanchot@aibihe.edu.au

Ms Zoe Williams

Registrar and Head of Compliance, AIBI Higher Education

E: zoe.williams@aibihe.edu.au

Mr Jim Lau

Head of Finance, AIBI Higher Education 

E: jim.lau@acbi.edu.au

Dr Raj Sandu

Associate Dean and Program Coordinator (Cyber Security and EMS)

E: raj.sandu@aibihe.edu.au

Mr Paul Khong

Associate Dean and Program Coordinator (International Business)

E: paul.khong@aibihe.edu.au