fbpx

AIBI Agent

AgencyPersonE-mailHead Office PhoneCountryAddressRegions
360 Degree Agency
Veronica Verissimo
veronica@360degree.agency
0434 031 979
Australia
21/133 Castlereagh street, Sydney NSW 2000
Brazil
Advance Study Abroad Pty Ltd
Piyasettha Thonglairuangrueang
advancestudyabroadau@gmail.com
421613783
Australia
Suite 312, Level 3, 368 Sussex Street, NSW 2000
Australian and Thailand
Apollo International
Stephan Narayan
stephan@apollointl.com.au
0402 647 474
Australia
World Tower, Level 16, Suite 1602/87-89 Liverpool Street, Sydney NSW 2000
Nepal
Aussie You Too
Laura Gutierrez
laura.gutierrez@youtooproject.com
0431 196 642
Australia
8 Little Burns Street, Byron Bay NSW 2481
LATAM, Spain
Aussizzgroup
Tianii Tran
tianii.tran@aussizzgroup.com
0452 442 021
Australia
Suite 2, level 1/350 Kent Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
India, Nepal
Australia Online
Michal Sestak
michal@australiaonline.agency
0413 829 546
Australia
Suite 301, level 3, 39 Liverpool Street, Sydney NSW 2000
LATAM
Australia Study
Wojtek Wawrzyrky
wojtek@australiastudy.net.au
0400 695 096
Australia
512, 147 Pirie Street, Adelaide, SA
Europe, Indonesia and Latin America
Bluesky Immigration and Students Consultancy
Shayaz Khan
info@blueskyconsultancy.com
0423 376 786
Australia
Suite 302, Level 3, 66 George Street, Sydney
Australia and India
Boomerang Australia
France Arnaud
sydney@boomerangaustralia.com
0413 001 160
Australia
level 2, suite 205, 80 William Street, Sydney NSW 2000
France and French Polynesia
Bravo Migration
Luciana Rodriguez
luciana@bravomigration.com.au
02 9216 6600
Australia
3/31 Market Street, Sydney NSW 2000
Brazil
BridgeBlue Global Education
Peter Kovach
peter@bridgeblueglobal.com
0437 400 026
Australia
Suite 3, level 2, 137-139 Bathurst Street, Sydney NSW 2000
East Europe and Asia
Bridgemarks Education Solutions
Alex Markowski
alex@bridgemarks.com
0420 230 718
Australia
Level 1, 58 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000
Serbia, Macedonia, Bulgaria, Pakistan, India, Philippines
Brilliant Education and Education Services
Ms Kalpana Basnet
info@brilliantedunepal.com
985-1008814
Nepal
2nd & 3rd floor Park Avenue building, Putalisadak , Kathmandu
Nepal
Cambridge Educational Services
Ms. Ruhi
duggalrupesh@cambridgedu.com,ruhi@cambridge.services
9888516262
India
5 Lind Place, Caroline Springs, VIC, 3023
Australia and India
Career Education Consultancy Australia (CECA)
Arti Pareek
counsellor10.sydney@ceca.com.au
423537147
Australia
Level 13, Suite 1303, 307 Pitt Street, NSW 2000
Australia, India, Thailand, Vietnam, Philippines, Mongolia
Catch Up Education
Sylvain Lolley
contact@catch-up.education
0449 262 770
Australia
126 Hawthorne Road, Hawthorne, QLD 4171
France and French Polynesia
College Search
Dinesh Koirala
dinesh.collegesearch@gmail.com
0424 188 410
Australia
Level 3, 303 Pitt Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
Nepal and Bhutan
Discover Matrix Pty Ltd
Komal Nanda
admissions5@discovermatrix.com
9198104376943
India and Australia
Suite 6, level 5 118-126 Queenstreet, Melbourne
Australia and India
EduAccept
Ala Altaani
e-mail
448441191
Australia
Sydney Olympic Park
Middle East, Africa, Fiji, Southeast Asia and South Asia
Educonnecting Pty Ltd
Jorge
info@educonnecting.com
0404 500 188
Australia
Suite 302, Level 3, 249 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000
LATAM
Edugate Pty Ltd
Rami Elnaboulsi
rami@edugate.com.au
0416 808 841
Australia
level 26, 44 Market Street, NSW 2000
France, Lebanon, Saudi Arabia
EduHub Global
Bikash Bhujel
bikash@eduhubglobal.com.au
0426 170 509
Australia
Suite104,L1,83 York Stret, TownHall, NSW,2000
Australia, Nepal
Edvantage Services
Naveed Khan
naveed.khan@edvantageserv.com.au
0499 412 000
Australia
Level1, 20A, Auburn Road, Auburn NSW 2144
Pakistan
EMK Global Pty Ltd
Ms Elize Nguyen
contact@emkglobal.com.au
0450 525 288
Australia
58 Kitchener Parade, Bankstown, NSW 2200
Australia, Vietnam, Pakistan,
EVICON Australia
Zohaib Khan; Kashif Khan (CEO)
kashif@evicon.com.au
03 8640 9553
Australia
103 Howard Street, North Melbourne, VIC 3051
Australia
Expert Education (Vantage Consulting)
Prashanna Dahal
prashanna.dahal@experteducation.com.au
0426 056 536
Australia
level 6, 263 Clarence Street, Sydney NSW 2000
India
Fine Step Study Consultants
Karan Jain
karan@finestep.co.in
India and Australia
SCO- 228, Ist Floor Sector-10, Kurukshetra, Haryana. India
India
First One Education
Ahmet Ertan
info@firstedumigration.com.au
02 9267 0718
Australia
suite 903, Level 9/307 Pitt Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
All
Global Study Partners
Nicole Zabbal
nicole@globalstudypartners.com
0425 560 527
Australia
level 2, 11 York Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
All
Go Study
Jacopo Corona
gaya.basyle@gostudy.com.au
02 9283 0480
Australia
Level 2, 72 Mary Street, Sydney, NSW 2011
Australia and Europe
Growpro Experience Pty Ltd
Andrea Murillo
andrea.murillo@growproexperience.com
52 5527 453 644
Australia
Fishburners Coworking CBD, Level 2, 11 York Street, Sydney 2000
Spain, LATAM
Horizon Overseas Studies Private Limited
Mr Rajesh Kumar Sharma
study@thehorizon.in
#ERROR!
India
1732 A, SECTOR 6 , NEAR AHINSA MARG HOUSING BOARD COLONY, NEAR SHIV MANDIR, Karnal
India
HUB-EDU
Simon Boncukcu
turkey@hubedu.com.au
0434 195 086
Australia
Level 6, 99 Bathurst Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia & Turkey
I World Study Education Agency
Michelle Yu
admin@iworldstudy.com
02 9283 9353
Australia
Suite 3A, level 3, 243 Edward Street, Brisbane, QLD 4000
Asia
ICN Japan
Jun Hirose
jun_hirose@johokan.jp
02 9267 3318
Australia
suite 702, 233 Castlereagh Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
Japan
Information Planet
Olga Romanova
olga.romanova@informationplanet.com
0425 699 992
Australia
Level 3, 484 Kent Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
Latin America and Europe
KIEC
Mr. Shyam
shyam.dahal@kiec.edu.np
#ERROR!
Nepal
1259 Dilibazar Rd, Kathmandu, Nepal, Post Box No. 88975,
Nepal
KLIC Consultants
Mr Dixit Kapoor
klic.consultant@gmail.com
#ERROR!
India
315 Vardhman Fortune Mall, Community Centre, G T Karnal Road, New Delhi, India 110033
India
KTM Consulting
Dhurba Raj Kandel
dhurba@ktmconsultingroup.com
0413 537 248
Australia
Suite 146, 416-418 Pitt Street, Haymarket, NSW 2000
Sri Lanka, Nepal, Philippines
KumarDirect
Mr Ashwin Patel
kumardirect@kumardirect.com
912652353562
Australia
8/39 Claremont Ave, Malvern, Melbourne, Victoria
Australia, India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh
Lets Go Planet
Vincenzo Marroni
Vincenzo@letsgoplanet.com
0412 685 862
Australia
level 3, 55 Pyrmont Bridge Road, Pyrmont, NSW 2009
Europe
MetAustralia
Ciro Di Girolamo
ciro@metaustralia.com.au
0416 520 885
Australia
Unit 4/1 Ardmillan Road, Moonee Ponds, VIC 3039
Italy
My OzStudy
Camila Canon
admissions@myozstudy.com.au
0478 326 582
Australia
Suite 91/515 Kent Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
LATAM
NEXCO Consultants
Asif Chaudhary
asif@nexco.com.au
923034967288
Pakistan
Level 4, 20 Macquarie Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150
Pakistan
Opportunities International Pty Ltd
Colin Furphy
colin.furphy@opportunitiesinternational.com.au
0422 712 717
Australia
85 Lower Fort Street, Miller Point, NSW 2000
LATAM and Europe
Pacific Centre (Migration Services)
Gabriella Maruyama
info@pacific-center.com.au
0416 696 020
Australia
2/2 Pittwater Road, Manly, NSW 2095
LATAM and Europe
Point Break Australia
Andrea Pastacaldi
study@pbaus.com.au
08 6363 5851
Australia
5/225 Oxford Street, Leederville, WA 6007
Europe, LATAM
Puravida Study Pty
Mr Luis Ulloa
luis@puravidastudy.com.au
0410 085 993
Australia
Suite 3/4 Belgrave Street, Manly, NSW 2095
LATAM
Scholar Hub Pty Ltd
Upasana u Rai
info@scholarhub.com.au
02 9279 2775
Australia
805, 50 Clarence Street, Sydney NSW 2000
India and Japan
SmartEDU
Tamer Bucakli
tamer@smartedu.com.au
0450 402 043
Australia
Suite 3, level 1/225 Clarence Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
Turkey
Stellar Education & Visa Centre
Mr Patrick Sirisawat
patrick@stellaraustralia.com
02 9212 7489
Australia
level 1, 451 Pitt Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
Thailand, Laos, Jordan
Student World
Akram Mardini
akram@studentworld.com.au
0499 949 995
Australia
Level 3, 393 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
all
Students World
Federica Bellossi
federica@studentsworldaustralia.com
0450 871 513
Australia
710/172 Riley Street, Darlinghurst, NSW 2010
Italy
Study Bird
Gaetan Graziano
gaetan@studybird.com.au
0415 984 647
Australia
7/281-287 Sussex Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
Europe
Study First Group Pty Ltd
Karla Martinez
accounts@studyfirstaustralia.com
0449 861 685
Australia
Suite 407, 235 Queens Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
LATAM
Study Square Australia Ltd
Saurabh Baid
saurabh.baid@studysquare.com
0467 054 382
Australia
6 English Place, Melbourne, VIC 3101
LATAM
Think Higher Education & Migration Consultants
Aneel Khowaja
info@thinkhigher.com.au
61 3 8676 0548
Australia
Level 3, 105 Queen Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
Pakistan
Visa Application Australia
Lesley Rogan
lesley@visaapplicationaustralia.com
0410 878 810
Australia
29A Douglas Street, Clovelly, NSW 2031
Europe and North America
We Move Experience
Juan Jose Carrasco
hello@wemoveexperience.com
0415 422 350
Australia
19-21 S Steyne, Manly NSW 2095
LATAM
Yes Education
Joni Tjhin
joni@yesedugroup.com.au
02 9189 2324
Australia
Level 45, 680 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000
South Asia and SEA
Yes Study Australia ABC Ltd
Boyan Pgtkovski
angelica@yesstudyaustralia.com
0450 848 912
Australia
Suite 9, level 14/237 Pitt Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
LATAM