fbpx

AIBI Agent

AgencyPersonE-mailHead Office PhoneCountryAddressRegions
360 Degree AgencyVeronica Verissimoveronica@360degree.agency0434 031 979Australia21/133 Castlereagh street, Sydney NSW 2000Brazil
Advance Study Abroad Pty LtdPiyasettha Thonglairuangrueangadvancestudyabroadau@gmail.com421613783AustraliaSuite 312, Level 3, 368 Sussex Street, NSW 2000Australian and Thailand
Adventus Education Pte LtdChristopher Pricechrisprice@adventus.io447912111968Sri LankaLevel 1, 142, Bauddhaloka Mawatha, Colombo 04, Sri LankaSri Lanka, India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Vietnam, Pakistan, Australia
Apollo InternationalStephan Narayanstephan@apollointl.com.au0402 647 474AustraliaWorld Tower, Level 16, Suite 1602/87-89 Liverpool Street, Sydney NSW 2000Nepal
Aussie You TooMarta Caparros Solehello@aussieyoutoo.com0431 196 642Australia8 Little Burns Street, Byron Bay NSW 2481LATAM, Spain
AussizzgroupTianii Trantianii.tran@aussizzgroup.com0452 442 021AustraliaSuite 2, level 1/350 Kent Street, Sydney, NSW 2000India, Nepal
Australia OnlineMichal Sestakmichal@australiaonline.agency0413 829 546AustraliaSuite 301, level 3, 39 Liverpool Street, Sydney NSW 2000LATAM
Boomerang AustraliaFrance Arnaudsydney@boomerangaustralia.com0413 001 160Australialevel 2, suite 205, 80 William Street, Sydney NSW 2000France and French Polynesia
Bravo MigrationLuciana Rodriguezluciana@bravomigration.com.au02 9216 6600Australia3/31 Market Street, Sydney NSW 2000Brazil
BridgeBlue Global EducationPeter Kovachpeter@bridgeblueglobal.com0437 400 026AustraliaSuite 3, level 2, 137-139 Bathurst Street, Sydney NSW 2000East Europe and Asia
Bridgemarks Education SolutionsAlex Markowskialex@bridgemarks.com0420 230 718AustraliaLevel 1, 58 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000Serbia, Macedonia, Bulgaria, Pakistan, India, Philippines
Career Education Consultancy Australia (CECA)Carolina Lourencobdm2.sydney@ceca.com.au423537147AustraliaLevel 13, Suite 1303, 307 Pitt Street, NSW 2000Australia, India, Thailand, Vietnam, Philippines, Mongolia
Career SolutionzMr Tayyab Mahmoodcareersolutionz786@gmail.com92514572220PakistanB-10-BAGSAR Plaza, Flt No. 12, Near Chanbeli Institute, Satellite Town, Rawalpindi, Pakistan 46000Pakistan
Catch Up EducationSylvain Lolleycontact@catch-up.education0449 262 770Australia126 Hawthorne Road, Hawthorne, QLD 4171France and French Polynesia
Core ConsultantsMr Omar Khaninfo@coreconsultant.co.uk923216967897Pakistan753-C, 1st Floor, Faisal Town Lahore Punjab, PakistanPakistan
Destino AustraliaErnesto Galindoernesto@destinoaustralia.com.mx0450 494 720MexicoReforma #250 Piso 8 Suite 815, Col. Juarez, Mexico city, 6600LATAM
Edugate Pty LtdRami Elnaboulsirami@edugate.com.au0416 808 841Australialevel 26, 44 Market Street, NSW 2000France, Lebanon, Saudi Arabia
Edvantage ServicesNaveed Khannaveed.khan@edvantageserv.com.au0499 412 000AustraliaLevel1, 20A, Auburn Road, Auburn NSW 2144Pakistan
EMK Global Pty LtdMs Elize Nguyencontact@emkglobal.com.au0450 525 288Australia58 Kitchener Parade, Bankstown, NSW 2200Australia, Vietnam, Pakistan,
EVICON AustraliaZohaib Khan; Kashif Khan (CEO)kashif@evicon.com.au03 8640 9553Australia103 Howard Street, North Melbourne, VIC 3051Australia
Expert Education (Vantage Consulting)Prashanna Dahalprashanna.dahal@experteducation.com.au0426 056 536Australialevel 6, 263 Clarence Street, Sydney NSW 2000India
First One EducationAhmet Ertaninfo@firstedumigration.com.au02 9267 0718Australiasuite 903, Level 9/307 Pitt Street, Sydney, NSW 2000All
Global Study PartnersNicole Zabbalnicole@globalstudypartners.com0425 560 527Australialevel 2, 11 York Street, Sydney, NSW 2000All
Growpro Experience Pty LtdAndrea Murilloandrea.murillo@growproexperience.com52 5527 453 644AustraliaFishburners Coworking CBD, Level 2, 11 York Street, Sydney 2000Spain, LATAM
HUB-EDUSimon Boncukcuturkey@hubedu.com.au0434 195 086AustraliaLevel 6, 99 Bathurst Street, Sydney, NSW 2000Australia & Turkey
I World Study Education AgencyMichelle Yuadmin@iworldstudy.com02 9283 9353AustraliaSuite 3A, level 3, 243 Edward Street, Brisbane, QLD 4000Asia
ICN JapanJun Hirosejun_hirose@johokan.jp02 9267 3318Australiasuite 702, 233 Castlereagh Street, Sydney, NSW 2000Japan
Information PlanetOlga Romanovaolga.romanova@informationplanet.com0425 699 992AustraliaLevel 3, 484 Kent Street, Sydney, NSW 2000Latin America and Europe
International Education Services (IES)Mr Atif Ayub Hashmistudy@ieseducation.com922134829552PakistanA-3, 1st Floor ABC Plaza, Block 13/B Gulshan-E-Iqbal, Karachi, PakistanPakistan
International Migration Consultants (IMC)Mr Hasan Ahmad Malikhasan@imcedu.com.uk923018122660PakistanHouse No. 21, E2, Main Boulevard, Wapda Town, Lahore, Punjab, 54000Pakistan
KTM ConsultingDhurba Raj Kandeldhurba@ktmconsultingroup.com0413 537 248AustraliaSuite 146, 416-418 Pitt Street, Haymarket, NSW 2000Sri Lanka, Nepal, Philippines
Lets Go PlanetVincenzo MarroniVincenzo@letsgoplanet.com0412 685 862Australialevel 3, 55 Pyrmont Bridge Road, Pyrmont, NSW 2009Europe
MetAustraliaCiro Di Girolamociro@metaustralia.com.au0416 520 885AustraliaUnit 4/1 Ardmillan Road, Moonee Ponds, VIC 3039Italy
My OzStudyCamila Canonadmissions@myozstudy.com.au0478 326 582AustraliaSuite 91/515 Kent Street, Sydney, NSW 2000LATAM
NEXCO ConsultantsAsif Chaudharyasif@nexco.com.au923034967288PakistanLevel 4, 20 Macquarie Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150Pakistan
Nomadas ExperienceMarcela Escobarmarcela.escobar@nomadasexperience.com0481 837 167Australialevel 5, unit 502, 147 King Street, Sydney, NSW 2000LATAM
Opportunities International Pty LtdColin Furphycolin.furphy@opportunitiesinternational.com.au0422 712 717Australia85 Lower Fort Street, Miller Point, NSW 2000LATAM and Europe
Pacific Centre (Migration Services)Gabriella Maruyamainfo@pacific-center.com.au0416 696 020Australia2/2 Pittwater Road, Manly, NSW 2095LATAM and Europe
Puravida Study PtyMr Luis Ulloaluis@puravidastudy.com.au0410 085 993AustraliaSuite 3/4 Belgrave Street, Manly, NSW 2095LATAM
Rahmania Immigration Advisors PVT LTDShahzad Sohailrahmania.i.advisors@gmail.com92 51 551 4422PakistanOffice No 10, 2nd Floor, Poonch House Complex, Adamjee Road, Rawalpindi, Pakistan 46000Pakistan
Scholar Hub Pty LtdUpasana u Raiinfo@scholarhub.com.au02 9279 2775Australia805, 50 Clarence Street, Sydney NSW 2000India and Japan
Stellar Education & Visa CentreMr Patrick Sirisawatpatrick@stellaraustralia.com02 9212 7489Australialevel 1, 451 Pitt Street, Sydney, NSW 2000Thailand, Laos, Jordan
Student WorldAkram Mardiniakram@studentworld.com.au0499 949 995AustraliaLevel 3, 393 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000all
Students WorldFederica Bellossifederica@studentsworldaustralia.com0450 871 513Australia710/172 Riley Street, Darlinghurst, NSW 2010Italy
Study Square Australia LtdSaurabh Baidsaurabh.baid@studysquare.com0467 054 382Australia6 English Place, Melbourne, VIC 3101LATAM
The Study SoultionMr Arif Hussaininfo@thestudysolution.org923312260462PakistanOffice 512, Westland Trade Centre, Kechs Society, Pechs, Karachi, Pakistan, 75500Pakistan
Think Higher Education & Migration ConsultantsAneel Khowajainfo@thinkhigher.com.au61 3 8676 0548AustraliaLevel 3, 105 Queen Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000Pakistan
Universal Students' ConsultancyProf. Chaudhry Zahid Hussaininfo@usc.edu.pk924235841698Pakistan3A National Homes, Block D, Near Campus Bridge, New Muslim Town, Lahore, PakistanPakistan
University HubAlessandra Crisantoalessandra@universityhub.com#ERROR!USA23554 State Road 54, Lutz/Florida 33559 USAall
Victoria Education Consultants, Australia (VECA)Mr Faraz Ahmedinfo@victoriaconsultant.org923400023434PakistanSuit No.405-4th floor Crown Square Building Block 13/A Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan 75300Pakistan